Meet the SIM Team

Travis Hill

 

Travis Hill
Executive Director, Centers for Simulation Education
Contact Information: TBHill@uams.edu
501-686-8792

 

Margaret Glasgow

 

Margaret Glasgow
Director of Simulation Education
Contact Information: glasgowmargarete@uams.edu
501-603-1866

 

Sherry Johnson

 

Sherry Johnson
Healthcare Simulation Educator, CHSE
Contact Information: JohnsonSherryB@uams.edu
501-296-1583

 

Dewayne Allen

 

Dewayne Allen
Healthcare Simulation Educator
Contact Information: DAllen2@uams.edu
501-603-1867

 

Jerry Halpain

 

Jerry Halpain
Healthcare Simulation Educator
Contact Information: jdhalpain@uams.edu
501-603-1868

 

Andy Warr

 

Andy Warr
Healthcare Simulation Educator
Contact Information: ASWarr@uams.edu
501-603-1864

 

Mike Wallace

 

Mike Wallace
Simulation Center Manager, Outreach Coordinator
Contact Information: MRWallace@uams.edu
501-603-1864

 

Jamie Thornton

 

Jamie Thornton
Project Coordinator UAMS Northwest
Contact Information: JThornton4@uams.edu
479-713-8330