Meet the CSC Team

Travis Hill

 

Travis Hill   M.Ed.
Executive Director, Centers for Simulation Education
Contact Information: TBHill@uams.edu
501-686-8792

 

Crystal Hamilton

 

Crystal Hamilton
Manager of Operations
Contact Information: SLHamilton@uams.edu
501-686-8791

 

Michae Orfanos

 

Michae Orfanos
Healthcare Simulation Educator
Contact Information: AMOrfanos@uams.edu
501-603-1925

 

Judi Casavechia

 

Judi Casavechia
Healthcare Simulation Educator, CHSE
Contact Information: JACasavechia@uams.edu
501-686-7734

 

William Wagner

 

William Wagner
Healthcare Simulation Educator
Contact Information: WRWagner@uams.edu
501-603-1921

 

Rachel Finley

 

Rachel Finley
Administrative Specialist III
Contact Information: RPFinley@uams.edu
501-603-1920